Officers

The Central Florida Chapter staff of ACHE is here to help you. Please use the information below if you would like to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

Chapter President

Rick Smith, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Health Central Hospital
rick.smith@healthcentral.org 

Rick Smith COO

Rick joins the Central Florida Chapter of ACHE with 33 years of healthcare experience including his background in Diagnostic Imaging where he holds the Certified Radiology Administrator Credential. Additionally, he holds a Masters Degree in Health Administration and has extensive knowledge of Healthcare management, Hospital Operations, Strategic Planning and Financial / Operational Analysis.  He has been a member of ACHE since 2008 and advanced to obtain his Fellow Credentials in 2011. During this time, Rick has recruited several other members into the ACHE and serves as a resource for these members. He is currently Chief Operating Officer at  Orlando Health Central Hospital in Ocoee, FL.  Rick has recently relocated from his home in Panama City, Florida to the greater Orlando area where along with his wife he continues to enjoy boating, golfing and spending time on the beaches of Florida’s west coast

Chapter Vice-President

Fran DiFede
Program Director of Wound Care.Hyperbaric Medicine
Director of Diabetes Education
Orlando Health-Health Central Hospital
fran.difede@healthcentral.org 

Chapter Treasurer
Kelley Lamb
Florida Hospital 
kelley.lamb@flhosp.org

Chapter Secretary
Frank Fiorito
Project Manager, CVI Bundled Payments
Florida Hospital
frank.fiorito@flhosp.org

Regent – Eastern Florida

Donald G. Henderson, FACHE
CEO of Central Florida Health 
 donhenderson@cfhalliance.org

 

 

 


Board of Directors
Membership Chairperson

Marko Grguric
Manager, Application Services
Orlando Health
Health Central Hospital

Marko.Grguric@orlandohealth.com

Membership Chairperson Elect

Kim Kapes
Florida Hospital

Programs Chairperson
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
System Director, Ambulatory
Central Florida Health
dabraham@cfhalliance.org

Programs Chairperson Elect

Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Associate
Knowesis Inc

vrosenbaum@knowesis-inc.com

 

Communications Chairperson
Justina Oldehoff
Assistant Director
Florida Hospital
justina.oldehoff@flhosp.org 

Communications Chairperson Elect

 

Sponsorship Chairperson

Sponsorship Chairperson Elect
Carla Sampson, FACHE
Doctoral Candidate
Health Management and Informatics, UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
carla.sampson@ucf.edu

LPC Chairperson
Courtney Holcomb, MSH, LSSGB
Performance Improvement Project Manager
Florida Hospital Waterman
Courtney.Holcomb@ahss.org

LPC Co-Chair

Chad Ballard
Central Florida Health

cballard@centflhealth.org

LPC Chairperson Elect

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson

James Zolnowski, RN
Orlando Regional Medical Center
james.zolnowski@orlandohealth.com

Senior Executive Advisor

Frank Faucet
Administrative Director of Marketing
Central Florida Health

ffaust@centflhealth.org

 

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics, UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu


Student Representative
Sara Yepes
Senior Fiscal Assistant & MSHSA Candidate
University of Central Florida
sarayepes@knights.ucf.edu


Chapter Coordinator

Beth Rodriguez

 info@achecf.org